Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
products
+49 (0) 2254 9610 0
Header_Kontakt

Contact Us

GET IN TOUCH

OUR TEAM

Günter Reichert

SALES

Phone: +49 (0)2254 9610-88
Fax: +49 (0)2254-9610-99
Email: g.reichert@bit-gmbh.de

Simon Widera

SALES

Phone: +49 (0)2254 9610-31
Fax: +49 (0)2254-9610-99
Email: s.widera@bit-gmbh.de

Andrea Dittmar

SALES

Phone: +49 (0)2254 9610-62
Fax: +49 (0)2254-9610-99
Email: a.dittmar@bit-gmbh.de

Thomas Peters

SALES

Phone: +49 (0)2254 9610-34
Fax: +49 (0)2254-9610-99
Email: t.peters@bit-gmbh.de

Waldemar Rempel

SALES

Phone: +49 (0)2254 9610-41
Fax: +49 (0)2254-9610-99
Email: w.rempel@bit-gmbh.de

Matthias Walterscheidt

SALES

Phone: +49 (0)2254 9610-13
Fax: +49 (0)2254-9610-99
Email: m.walterscheidt@bit-gmbh.de

Tobias Wendel

SALES & QUALITY MANAGEMENT

Phone: +49 (0)2254 9610-32
Fax: +49 (0)2254-9610-99
Email: t.wendel@bit-gmbh.de

Torsten Brustkern

PRODUCTION & QUALITY MANAGEMENT

Phone: +49 (0)2254 9610-22
Fax: +49 (0)2254-9610-99
Email: produktion@bit-gmbh.de

Rüdiger Laserich

FACTORY & WAREHOUSE MANAGER

Phone: +49 (0)2254 9610-61
Fax: +49 (0)2254-9610-99
Email: r.laserich@bit-gmbh.de

Daniela Gold

ORDER PROCESSING

Phone: +49 (0)2254 9610-36
Fax: +49 (0)2254-9610-99
Email: d.gold@bit-gmbh.de

Sabine Gröhling

ORDER PROCESSING

Phone: +49 (0)2254 9610-26
Fax: +49 (0)2254-9610-99
Email: s.groehling@bit-gmbh.de

Nina Weber

ADMINISTRATION

Phone: +49 (0)2254 9610-35
Fax: +49 (0)2254-9610-99
Email: n.weber@bit-gmbh.de

Silke Richter

ADMINISTRATION

Phone: +49 (0)2254 9610-11
Fax: +49 (0)2254-9610-99
Email: s.richter@bit-gmbh.de

Marc Weber

PROCUREMENT

Phone: +49 (0)2254 9610-12
Fax: +49 (0)2254-9610-99
Email: m.weber@bit-gmbh.de

Gisela Di Bernardo

GENERAL MANAGER & ACCOUNTING

Phone: +49 (0)2254 9610-30
Fax: +49 (0)2254-9610-99
Email: g.dibernardo@bit-gmbh.de

Frank Bierther

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Phone: +49 (0)2254 9610-0
Fax: +49 (0)2254-9610-99
Email: info@bit-gmbh.de

HOW TO FIND US

A555 (Bonn – Cologne):

Exit the A555 at Wesseling and join the L192 towards Bornheim. This will take you to the L182. Keep heading straight on L182 towards Heimerzheim for approximately 8 km. Make a left turn there at the Shell gas station onto Vorgebirgsstraße in the Gewerbegebiet (industrial park) Heimerzheim. After passing the gas station, immediately make a right turn onto Dützhofer Straße.

 

A61 (Hockenheim Interchange – Venlo)

Exit the A61 at Swisttal-Heimerzheim and join L182 heading towards Bornheim. After approximately 1.5 km, make a right turn at the Shell gas station onto Vorgebirgsstraße in the Gewerbegebiet (industrial park) Heimerzheim. After passing the gas station, immediately make a right turn onto Dützhofer Straße.

Welcome to BIT!

 

BIT Bierther GmbH
Dützhofer Str. 7
53913 Swisttal-Heimerzheim
Phone: +49 (0)2254 9610-0
Fax: +49 (0)2254 9610-99
info@bit-gmbh.de

Managing Director: Frank Bierther

DIRECT REQUEST / INQUIRY

* All fields marked by an asterisk are mandatory entries.

All data sent are used exclusively for the purpose of processing your request or inquiry. For more information, please consult our privacy policy.

Back to top